一道本不卡免费高清

President's Executive Cabinet

一道本不卡免费高清The Vice Presidents and Senior Administrators of the College comprise the President's Executive Cabinet. These senior-level officials work closely with the President to establish and implement goals and priorities for Philander Smith College.

Darnelle Williams-2.jpg

Darnell Williams, Ph.D. 
Executive Vice President
Email:  williams.darnell@maerskbooking.com
Phone:一道本不卡免费高清 (501) 370-5273


Zollie Stevenson, Jr., Ph.D. 
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email:  zstevenson@maerskbooking.com
Phone:一道本不卡免费高清 (501) 975-8540

 


LaTonya Hayes 
Vice President for Fiscal Affairs 
Email:  lhayes@maerskbooking.com
Phone: (501) 370-5341

 


GregoryHudson.JPG

Gregory A. Hudson, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Email: gahudson@maerskbooking.com
Phone: (501) 370-5295


Charles%2BKing.jpg

Charles King
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Email: cking@maerskbooking.com
Phone: (501) 370-5392


Brian Clay
Chief Information Officer
Email: bclay@maerskbooking.com
Phone: (501) 370-5336


Tamika Edwards copy.jpg

Tamika Edwards, J.D.
Executive Director, Social Justice Institute
Email: tedwards@maerskbooking.com
Phone: (501) 975-8543


Rev. Ronnie Miller-Yow 
Dean of Religious Life and Campus Culture/Chaplain
Email: rmiller-yow@maerskbooking.com
Phone: (501) 370-5344